Lincoln County Nebraska
Surnames


     Home | Contact


Lincoln County surnames being researched and the email contact are listed below.
If you wish to add a surname or to be added as a contact on a surname contact the county coordinator.


Surname Researcher                               
E-Mail Address
Adams

Adamson Linda Adamson Kelly LKellyEA@aol.com
Albrecht Joe Donahue jdonahue@alaska.net
Albro Kimerberly Hicks mrdcpl@hotmail.com
Allen Lindy Allen ldallen@sprynet.com
Anderson

Atchey Shannon Prescott shannonweis@sbcglobal.net
Augustin Gayle gayle1@wheatstate.com
Barrett Charlene Kolterman ckolter@kdsi.net
Barnell Richard L. Barnell rbarnell@interconnect.net
Beard Kathi Lupkes JAEsMOM@AOL.COM
Bedker Jennifer Wathen dakota@tecinfo.com
Bettelyoun Deb Hicks dmhicks123@aol.com
Bird Dee Dwyer dwyer@interpac.net
Birk Karen Birk Weatherford kweatherford@sc.rr.com
Bloom Audrey Franklin jrfranklin@earthlink.net
Blum Audrey Franklin jrfranklin@earthlink.net
Boal Steve Boal sboal@uswest.net
Booe Ron Booe CBOOE@Yadtel.net
Bowen Joyce Bowen bob@eurekanet.com
Bradley Gayle gayle1@wheatstate.com
Brewer Kathi Lupkes JAEsMOM@AOL.COM
Brill Deb Hicks dmhicks123@aol.com
Brown LaWanda Nepstad snepstad@prodigy.net
Brown Connie Jones sfj@btigate.com
Buck Deb Hicks dmhicks123@aol.com
Burklund Jeanette French jfrench1@earthlink.net
Bundy

Burklund Mary Haugland mhaugland@msn.com
Carlile Phyllis Magelky pjmagelky@pol.org 
Carr Gayle gayle1@wheatstate.com
Clark AV Foust avfoust@email.msn.com
Clem Jennifer Wathen dakota@tecinfo.com
Cody Steve Boal sboal@uswest.net
Cummings John Kostick johnskostick@prodigy.net
Cunningham

Dalgarn Sandra Walter sandyw@IowaTelecom.net
Davidson

Davis Jennie Wright wiljen@castles.com
Davis

Day Kimerberly Hicks mrdcpl@hotmail.com
Denser Pat. Smethurst smethurs1111@yahoo.com
Dishong Kathy Thompson kathompso@aol.com
Dougherty Mike Goad mgoad@scwnet.com
Drake
Pjpjekj@aol.com
Draper Bill & Michelle Fisher fishers@ucinet.com
Easton Mary Agler aglermd@bbc.net
Edwards

Egermier Susan Egermeir RosieSuzie57@aol.com
Eichelberger Keith Hughes Keith.Hughes@swedish.org
Everly Terri Walker terjess@yahoo.com
Faulkner Karen Birk Weatherford kweatherford@sc.rr.com
Fisher Peg Webster pwebster@conpoint.com
Forsythe Karen Birk Weatherford kweatherford@sc.rr.com
Frederick Charlene Kolterman ckolter@kdsi.net
Froelke Robert Smith timepuzzle@aol.com
Fosser Kay Diers kmdiers@mindspring.com
Foust AV Foust avfoust@email.msn.com
Freeman Don Freeman donna@searnet.com
Funk Nancy Whitney nanwhit@webtv.net
Funkhouser Jeanette French jfrench1@earthlink.net
Furnish Helen Wilson HelenW8@prodigy.net
Gantt Paul Gantt wisetiger@earthlink.net
Gastineau Loyd Gastineau Lgastin@msn.com
Giffin Barbara Swift bpswift@pacbell.net
Goldsmith Karen Birk Weatherford kweatherford@sc.rr.com
Goad Mike Goad mgoad@scwnet.com
Greenwood
larbear@kdsi.net
Gunmere Keith Hughes Keith.Hughes@swedish.org
Haag

Hall The Schendel's wondrful@cctrap.com
Halligan John McCoy jhmccoy@efn.org
Harriman/Herriman Ron and Sue Ellen Ash septflower@yahoo.com
Hansen Phyllis Magelky pjmagelky@pol.org
Hardesty Roger Cox rgcox@inetnebr.com
Harris Gayle gayle1@wheatstate.com
Haugland Mary Haugland mhaugland@msn.com
Hein Charlene Kolterman ckolter@kdsi.net
Henley Henry Henley CHenley29@aol.com
Henricks AV Foust avfoust@email.msn.com
Hewitt Ben F. Woods, Jr. bfwoodsjr@hotmail.com
Himmerite Kimerberly Hicks mrdcpl@hotmail.com
Hofholz AV Foust cheshirecats2@peoplepc.com
Hollingsworth Kimerberly Hicks mrdcpl@hotmail.com
Hoover Chris Storey chrissy@magiclink.com
Hunter Norman Duff nduff@inetnebr.com
James Lucky luckinc@molalla.net
Jennings
larbear@kdsi.net
Johnson Kay Diers kmdiers@mindspring.com
Journey
Pjpjekj@aol.com
Karre Cindy Karre RKarre5567@aol.com
Keith Shirley Dutton HSDutton@webtv.net
Kemper Sue Peterson larrysue@digisys.net
Knoles Robert Knowles bob2betty@aol.com
Knowles Robert Knowles bob2betty@aol.com
Koenig Shannon Prescott scprescott@juno.com
Krause Jane Case JAnth76724@aol.com
LaRue Donna LaRue Edwards DonnaE4387@aol.com
Lee Richard Ward landrs@netins.net
Lind Douglas Lind lindhouse@aol.com
Little Don Freeman donna@searnet.com
Luches
one2rock1@aol.com
Lunkwitz Jane Case janth76724@aol.com
Mabrier Patty McClannahan t.p.mc@prodigy.net
Mabrier Patty McClannahan t.p.mc@prodigy.net
Mallatt

Mares Susan Egermeir RosieSuzie57@aol.com
Martens Martha Peterson ronaldpeterson9@hotmail.com
McCabe Larry McCabe lmccabe@lmccabe.com
McCoy John McCoy jhmccoy@efn.org
McFarland Robert Brian McFarland brianmcfa@aol.com
McGovern Pamela Joy pmjoy@yahoo.com
McMichael Christene Geis cgeis101@mcleodusa.net
McWilliams Kara McWilliams robmcw@gatecom.com
Mead R Michael rmichael@3rivers.net
Milner Gayle gayle1@wheatstate.com
Mulliken Shannon Prescott shannonweis@sbcglobal.net
Murray

Owen Kathi Lupkes JAEsMOM@aol.com
Peters Judy Peters jtankpet1@cs.com
Pickle Leita Spoto bspoto@oro.net
Pickel Leita Spoto bspoto@oro.net
Potter

Powell Gayle gayle1@wheatstate.com
Qualley Glenna Cofer Brissey glennabrissey@hotmail.com
Rachel
one2rock1@aol.com
Reynolds Karen Birk Weatherford kweatherford@sc.rr.com
Raney Kathi Lupkes jaesMOM@aol.com
Rannie Gayle gayle1@wheatstate.com
Richards S. Richards shantwo@yahoo.com
Richardson Russell Miller rmille9601@aol.com
Ring Francine Anton antfir@egl.net
Roberts Jennifer Wathen dakota@tecinfo.com
Robinson Verna Bice jbice@brazosport.cc.tx.us
Russell Kathie Mattoon dmaton1@gte.net
Scharmann Douglas Lind lindhouse@aol.com
Schlemmer Bobbi Bartels huskers@means.net
Schmaling

Schmuck Kym Wescott Broncstomper@the-onramp.net
Schwerdt V.C. Smith vcsmith@ncweb.com
Small

Smith Jennie Wright wiljen@castles.com
Smith
ONE2ROCK1@aol.com
Soles Kay Diers kmdiers@mindspring.com
Soules Kay Diers kmdiers@mindspring.com
Sowles Kay Diers kmdiers@mindspring.com
Sorensen Kay Diers kmdiers@mindspring.com
Spannuth Jim Eggert EggertJ@LL.mit.edu
Spear

Spurrier Douglas Lind lindhouse@aol.com
Stalcup Joan Cotherman JOANCO@prodigy.net
Stearns Judy Peters jtankpet1@cs.com
Stockton Nancy Bernhardt bernhrdt@polarnet.com
Stone LaWanda Nepstad snepstad@prodigy.net
Stone Jeanette French jfrench1@earthlink.net
Sypher
arksblueeyes@aol.com
Tanger Shannon Prescott shannonweis@sbcglobal.net
Thom Kay Diers kmdiers@mindspring.com
Thoms Kay Diers kmdiers@mindspring.com
Thurbur

Timmer Charlene Kolterman ckolter@kdsi.net
Wagoner Teri Wilkens Twilk1616@aol.com
Walter Sandra Walter sandyw@IowaTelecom.net
Watson Valerie Scheer valeriescheer@clarks.net
Watton Jolene Henderson momstaxi@povn.com
Ward Jolene Henderson momstaxi@povn.com
Waxler Jolene Henderson momstaxi@povn.com
Welker Michelle White white@pics.net
Welsch Barb Cook ookrog@mnic.net
Wendeborn Marvin Wendeborn captbnb@ptialaska.net
White Jeanette French jfrench1@earthlink.net
White
ONE2ROCK1@aol.com
Whiting Patty McClannahan t.p.mc@prodigy.net
Wickwire Amy Wickwire amy_wickwire@hotmail.com
Willerton Margaret Wegner MWTGone@aol.com
Wolford Diane Wolford SnowBeri@aol.com
Wood Richard Ward landrs@netins.net
Yost Douglas Lind lindhouse@aol.com
Ziegenhagen Jeanette French jfrench1@earthlink.net



      Home | Contact


   Copyright NEGenWeb




www.000webhost.com